Lake Sherwood Acres Subdivision

Baton Rouge’s Best Kept Secret

How to get Microsoft Word’s free document viewer for your computer



Advertising

Communications



Neighborhood Organizations



LSCA (Club) Website

**Links in red are password protected **

If you have any questions or need to contact a board member and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site.
email :
info@lakesherwoodacres.com


Sherwood Lake Association Inc

PO Box 77185

Baton Rouge, LA  70879-7185


This site was created by Lisa Peacock of The Best Solution, LLC.  Lisap@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2021   The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: June 20, 2021



Sherwood Lake Association

2021

Click here for a printable copy













































Officers





President

Doug Pacas

268-5872 cell

Doug@lsu.edu


Vice-President

Don Frattini

291-5295

803-1293 cell

djfrattini@cox.net


Secretary

Jennifer St. Cyr


225-205-4467

Jen@stcyr.cc


Treasurer

Shannon Long

225-588-8760

Shannmlong@gmail.com






Board Members






Jim Cazes

229-5971 cell

jim.cazes@gmail.com



Samantha Montoya

571-3206

Samantha.lakesherwoodacres@
gmail.com



Tommy Milazzo

933-8908 cell

291-2171

Tmilazzo@bellsouth.net



Mike Hayes

295-3853

921-1974 cell

Mhayeslsa@gmail.com



LaNelle Johnson


293-5506








Committees  (Chairs)





Signs & Information

Shannon Long




Club Liaison

Mike Hayes




Communications

Don Frattini

Lisa Peacock
(Website)



Council           

Samantha Montoya

Don Frattini

Tommy Milazzo


Federation of GBR Civic Association

Don Frattini




Finance

Doug Pacas

Don Fratinni

Mike Hayes


Grounds

Tommy Milazzo

Mike Hayes,





Lake

Jim Cazes

Mike Hayes

Tommy Milazzo

Aaron LaRose


Neighborhood
Organizations Liaison

Shannon Long




Newsletter & Emails

Don Frattini

editor

Scott Shean-Design


Nominations

Mike Hayes




Progress LSA

Tommy Milazzo




Projects





Real Estate





Security

Jim Cazes




Welcoming

Committee

Shannon Long

Tommy Milazzo