Lake Sherwood Acres Subdivision

Baton Rouge’s Best Kept Secret

How to get Microsoft Word’s free document viewer for your computer



Advertising

Communications



Neighborhood Organizations



LSCA (Club) Website

**Links in red are password protected **

If you have any questions or need to contact a board member and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site.
email :
info@lakesherwoodacres.com


Sherwood Lake Association Inc

PO Box 77185

Baton Rouge, LA  70879-7185


This site was created by Lisa Peacock of The Best Solution, LLC.  Lisa@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2019   The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: April 21, 2020



Sherwood Lake Association


2020 Board of Directors
(click for .pdf file)


PRESIDENT     
    

Mike Hayes  

4118 Lake Sherwood Ave. East

295-3853

C  921-1974

Mhayeslsa@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Don Frattini                                               

3929 Lake Sherwood Ave. East

291-5295  

C 803-1293

djfrattini@cox.net


SECRETARY

LaNelle Johnson

12416 Lake Sherwood N

Secretary@lakesherwoodacres.com


TREASURER

Doug Pacas

12312 Lake LaBelle Circle

755-0526

C 268-5872

doug@pacasteam.com


DIRECTORS


Jim Cazes

3928 Lake LaBerge Circle

C  229-5971

jim.cazes@gmail.com


Samantha Montoya

3632 Lake LaBerge Ct

225-571-3206

Samantha.lakesherwoodacres@gmail.com

Tommy Milazzo  

12439 Lake Sherwood Ave. South

291-2171

C 933-8908   

tmilazzo@bellsouth.net


Shannon Long

12321 Lake LaBelle Circle

225-588-8760

Shannmlong@gmail.com


Terry Edwards

12216 Lake Lingham Circle

292-3463

teedwards@bellsouth.net


Click on a board member’s name and see their photo with bio


Standing: Tommy Milazzo; Doug Pacas, Treasurer; Jim Cazes; Lanelle Johnson, Secretary; Terry Edwards


Sitting: Samantha Montoya, Don Frattini, Vice President; Mike Hayes, President; Shannon Long


The Sherwood Lake Association, the Homeowner’s Association for Lake Sherwood Acres subdivision, elected the 2020 Board of Directors at the Annual meeting held on January 21, 2020.