Lake Sherwood Acres Subdivision

Baton Rouge’s Best Kept Secret

How to get Microsoft Word’s free document viewer for your computer



Advertising

Communications



Neighborhood Organizations



LSCA (Club) Website

**Links in red are password protected **

If you have any questions or need to contact a board member and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site.
email :
info@lakesherwoodacres.com


Sherwood Lake Association Inc

PO Box 77185

Baton Rouge, LA  70879-7185


This site was created by Lisa Peacock of The Best Solution, LLC.  Lisap@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2021   The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: June 20, 2021



Sherwood Lake Association


2021 Board of Directors
(click for .pdf file)


PRESIDENT     
    

Doug Pacas

12312 Lake LaBelle Circle

755-0526

C 268-5872

doug@pacasteam.com


VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Don Frattini                                               

3929 Lake Sherwood Ave. East

291-5295  

C 803-1293

djfrattini@cox.net


SECRETARY


Jennifer St. Cyr
4108 Lake Sherwood Ave. East
C 205-4467
jen@stcyr.cc


TREASURER

Shannon Long

12321 Lake LaBelle Circle

225-588-8760

Shannmlong@gmail.com


DIRECTORS


Mike Hayes  

4118 Lake Sherwood Ave. East

295-3853

C  921-1974

Mhayeslsa@gmail.com


Jim Cazes

3928 Lake LaBerge Circle

C  229-5971

jim.cazes@gmail.com


Samantha Montoya

3632 Lake LaBerge Ct

225-571-3206

Samantha.lakesherwoodacres@gmail.com

Tommy Milazzo  

12439 Lake Sherwood Ave. South

291-2171

C 933-8908   

tmilazzo@bellsouth.net



LaNelle Johnson

12416 Lake Sherwood N




Click on a board member’s name and see their photo with bio


Standing:  Doug Pacas, President; Jim Cazes, Don Frattini, Vice President; Mike Hayes, Tommy Milazzo


Sitting: Lanelle Johnson, Secretary; Jennifer St. Cyr, Secretary; Shannon Long, Treasurer; Samantha Montoya


The Sherwood Lake Association, the Homeowner’s Association for Lake Sherwood Acres subdivision, elected the 2021 Board of Directors at the Annual meeting.