Lake Sherwood Acres Subdivision

Baton Rouge’s Best Kept Secret

This site was created by Lisa Peacock of The Best Solution, LLC.  Lisa@lakesherwoodacres.com
Copyright © 2003-2018   The Best Solution, LLC
Last modified: March 30, 2018


Home

Lake Sherwood Acres 2015 Lake Sherwood Acres 2015

If you have any questions or need to contact a board member and cannot locate the correct email or phone number via this site.
email :
info@lakesherwoodacres.com



How to get Microsoft Word’s free document viewer for your computer



Advertising

Communications



Neighborhood Organizations



LSCA (Club) Website
          

**Links in red are password protected **


Sherwood Lake Association


2018 Board of Directors
(click for .pdf file)


PRESIDENT     
    

Mike Hayes  

4118 Lake Sherwood Ave. East

295-3853

C  921-1974

Mhayeslsa@cox.net


VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Don Frattini                                               

3929 Lake Sherwood Ave. East

291-5295  

C 803-1293

djfrattini@cox.net


SECRETARY

LaNelle Johnson

12416 Lake Sherwood N

Secretary@lakesherwoodacres.com


TREASURER

Doug Pacas

12312 Lake LaBelle Circle

755-0526

C 268-5872

doug@lsu.edu


DIRECTORS


Jim Cazes

3928 Lake LaBerge Circle

C  229-5971

jimc7@bellsouth.net


Samantha Montoya

3632 Lake LaBerge Ct

225-502-5049

Samantha@Lafloodcert.com

Tommy Milazzo  

12439 Lake Sherwood Ave. South

291-2171

C 933-8908   

tmilazzo@bellsouth.net


Dennis Kates

4411 Lake Lawford Ct

985-735-6855

dmkates@bellsouth.net


Terry Edwards

12216 Lake Lingham Circle

292-6463

teedwards@bellsouth.net


Click on a board member’s name and see their photo with bio

Standing Left to Right: Mike Hayes, President; Jim Cazes; Doug Pacas, Treasurer; Dennis Kates; Terry Edwards

Seated left to Right: Don Frattini, Vice Presiden; Samantha Montoya; LaNelle Johnson, Secretary;  Tommy Milazzo